Austria Mark

The Austria mark is a strong mark which has represented the Austrian economy and Austrian origin of products and services in Austria and other countries for over 30 years. The Austrian "A" stands for the quality and innovative nature of Austrian products.


EMAS stands for Eco-Management and Audit Scheme, also known as the EU Eco-Audit or simply Eco-Audit. EMAS was developed by the European Union as a community system of environmental management and environmental auditing for organizations seeking to improve their environmental performance


Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

The Austrian Ecolabel is a seal of quality awarded by the Austrian Ministry of Life to tourist and manufacturing companies, as well as to schools and other educational establishments. It serves as a guarantee of environmentally friendly products and services.


Zone Verte EXCELL

The ‚Zone Verte Excell‘ certificate guarantees that the ambient contamination from the materials used, which is at most very minor, has no detrimental effect on people‘s senses and does not present any risk to human health or quality of life.


ISO 9001 Certificate

ISO 9001 is an internationally recognized quality management standard setting out the organizational measures to be implemented by a company's management in order to steer the development, implementation and efficacy of quality management so that customers' requirements can be met and customer satisfaction increased.


ISO 14001 Certificate

The international eco-management standard ISO 14001 defines the requirements to be met by an eco-management system. Core themes include corporate environment policy, environmental objectives and an environmental program with which both ecological and economic corporate objectives can be achieved.


ISO 50001 Certificate

ISO 50001 sets out requirements for energy management systems in order to continually improve energy related performance (energy efficiency). (Testing and annual certification carried out by SGS Austria Controll).


OHSAS 18001 Certificate

OHSAS 18001 sets out requirements for occupational health and safety management systems in order to safeguard the health of employees in the workplace and to prevent work-related accidents, injuries and illnesses. (Testing and annual certification carried out by SGS Austria Controll.)